Partners

Charlotte Restoration

Website:
Phone:
1-800-945-9524
Email:
charlotterestoration@gmail.com

Charlotte Restoration of NC is a locally owned and operated restoration and remediation company that services Charlotte and our surrounding cities.  We specialize in water damage, water repairs, fire damage and mold remediation.  We are trained and equipped to handle the assessment as well as the actual work that needs to be completed.  We offer a free estimate on all of our jobs and will come to the site with no expense to you.  We work with insurance providers such as Nationwide and major accounts such as HH Gregg, Gilbane and AT&T.  We are the first call for any water damage, leaks, property repairs, fire damage and restoration (rebuild, dry out etc.) as well as mold remediation.  Please call or email anytime to 1-800-945-9524 OR charlotterestoration@gmail.com

 

We look froward to serving you at Charlotte Restoration where we are "Restoring Homes & Peace of Mind."

 

www.charlotterestorationnc.com

 


DR Horton

Website:
Phone:
704-281-3134
Contact:
Doug Bevington
Email:
DJBevington@drhorton.com

Home Inspection Carolina

Website:
Phone:
704-542-6575
Contact:
Preston Sandlin
Email:
hicarolina@carolina.rr.com

This is a paid advertisement


HouseMasters Inspections

Website:
Phone:
704-846-7777

We offer our complimentary 12 month guarantee and termite inspection with a full home inspection.


MI Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-361-9379
Contact:
David Mueller
Email:
dmueller@MIHOMES.com

Old Republic

Website:
Phone:
1-800-445-6999
Contact:
Dawn Neary
Email:
dawnn@orhp.com

Ryland Homes

Website:
Phone:
704-972-4574
Contact:
John Fitzgerald
Email:
john.fitzgerald@ryland.com

Sellers Security Plan

Website:
Phone:
(704) 393-0048
Contact:
ERA Real Estate

TowneBank Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
(919)369-1657
Contact:
Jason Gage
Email:
Jason.Gage@townebankmortgage.com

True Homes

Website:
Phone:
803-577-5729
Contact:
Tracy Yeadon
Email:
tyeadon@truehomesusa.com